| Music | Albums | A Million Miles

Tiffany Music:

A Million Miles

[Album Cover Picture]

Released: March 31, 2016

This album was released through Pledge Music with a pre-order campaign, and made available as a download or CD.

You can order it at Pledge Music or download it from iTunes.

Discography Entry:

A Million Miles

           CD, download
USA        Only The Girl Inc. Productions
  1. "Cry"
  2. "History"
  3. "A Million Miles Away"
  4. "Fall Again"
  5. "Right Here"
  6. "Daddy's Girl"
  7. "Waking Up for the First Time"
  8. "Get Over You"
  9. "Lady and Her Man"
  10. "Tears"


This page was first created on 27 Jun 2016 and last modified 27 Oct 2018.
This is an independent site not authorized by Tiffany, her management, or any other official entity. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 1989-2018 Daniel R. Tobias. All copyrighted or trademarked material used in this site is property of its respective owners.