| Music | Albums | We Will Follow

Tiffany Music:

We Will Follow

[Album Cover Picture]

Released: July 16, 1999

This tribute album to U2 from Cleopatra Records features a very unusual collaboration between Tiffany and industrial group Front Line Assembly for "New Year's Day".

Order from

Catalog No.: CLP 0596-2

Tracks on the CD:

  1. With Or Without You - Heaven 17
  2. One - Information Society
  3. New Year's Day - Front Line Assembly with Tiffany
  4. Pride - Raised In Black
  5. Even Better Than The Real Thing - Dead Or Alive
  6. I Will Follow - Spahn Ranch
  7. All I Want Is You - Mission UK
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday - Electric Hellfire Club
  9. October - Rosetta Stone
  10. Numb - Die Krupps
  11. Where The Streets Have No Name - Silverbeam w/ Ann Louise
  12. Even Better Than The Real Thing - Bang Tango (Julian Beeston mix)
  13. Desire - The Polecats
  14. Discotheque - Intra-Venus (Suspiria mix)


This page was first created on 16 Jul 1999 and last modified 23 Nov 2002.
This is an independent site not authorized by Tiffany, her management, or any other official entity. All contents copyrighted by their respective creators or contributors or © 1989-2010 Daniel R. Tobias. All copyrighted or trademarked material used in this site is property of its respective owners.